Contact Us

Christopher McMahan, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Position title: Executive Director, Facility Planning + Delivery and University Architect

Email: christopher.mcmahan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3159

Cindy Torstveit

Email: cindy.torstveit@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0718

Assist Director Capital Planning

Terry Boehner

Email: terry.boehner@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0208

Program Admin

Angela Bollinger

Email: angela.bollinger@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3003

Facility Planner

Susie Chongthaweephol

Phone: 608-263-3630

Webmaster

Matt Collins, PE

Email: matt.collins@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3031

Civil Engineer

Ann Hayes,
ASID, LEED AP

Email: ann.hayes@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4673

Interior Designer

Amanda Krause

Email: amanda.krause@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4835

Construction Data Specialist

Megan McBride

Email: megan.mcbride@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9671

Associate Facilities Architect

Bo Muwahid

Email: bo.muwahid@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-0465

Project Manager

Steve Richards

Email: steve.richards@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4710

Project Manager

Dennis Rodenberg, PE

Email: dennis.rodenberg@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2874

Project Manager

Allison Sanders

Email: asanders4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3630

Associate Interior Designer

Dan Smith, AIA

Email: dan.w.smith@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6187

Construction Field Rep

Clark Solowicz, PE

Email: clark.solowicz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-264-4554

Civil Engineer

Dwayne Williams, MBA

Email: dwayne.williams@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1119

Policy Analyst

Mike Zimmerman

Email: mike.zimmerman@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5145

Project Manager