Contact Us

Christopher McMahan, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Executive Director, Facility Planning + Delivery and University Architect

christopher.mcmahan@wisc.edu

608-263-3159

Cindy Torstveit

cindy.torstveit@wisc.edu

608-262-0718

Assist Director Capital Planning

Terry Boehner

terry.boehner@wisc.edu

608-262-0208

Program Admin

Angela Bollinger

angela.bollinger@wisc.edu

608-263-3003

Facility Planner

Susie Chongthaweephol

608-263-3630

Webmaster

Matt Collins, PE

matt.collins@wisc.edu

608-263-3031

Civil Engineer

Ann Hayes,
ASID, LEED AP

ann.hayes@wisc.edu

608-265-4673

Interior Designer

Amanda Krause

amanda.krause@wisc.edu

Construction Data Specialist

Megan McBride

megan.mcbride@wisc.edu

608-265-9671

Associate Facilities Architect

Bo Muwahid

bo.muwahid@wisc.edu

608-265-0465

Project Manager

Steve Richards

steve.richards@wisc.edu

608-890-4710

Project Manager

Allison Sanders

asanders4@wisc.edu

608-263-3630

Associate Interior Designer

Dan Smith, AIA

dan.w.smith@wisc.edu

608-263-6187

Construction Field Rep

Mike Zimmerman

mike.zimmerman@wisc.edu

608-265-5145

Project Manager