University of Wisconsin–Madison

Contact Us

CPD Leadership

Christopher McMahan, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Executive Director, Facility Planning & Delivery

christopher.mcmahan@wisc.edu

608-263-3159

Stuart LaRose, AIA

Interim University Architect and Project Manager

stu.larose@wisc.edu

608-263-3004

Senior Architect

Project Managers

Angela Bollinger

angela.bollinger@wisc.edu

608-263-3003

Facility Planner

Matt Collins, PE

matt.collins@wisc.edu

608-263-3031

Civil Engineer

Ann Hayes,
ASID, LEED AP

ann.hayes@wisc.edu

608-265-4673

Interior Designer

Rex Loker,
AIA, LEED AP BD+C

rex.loker@wisc.edu

608-515-3278

Facility Architect

Megan McBride

megan.mcbride@wisc.edu

608-265-9671

Associate Facilities Architect

Bo Muwahid

bo.muwahid@wisc.edu

608-265-0465

Project Manager

Administration

Linda Leifker

linda.leifker@wisc.edu

608-265-5145

Contracts Administrator

Interns

Hayley Pendergast

pendergast2@wisc.edu

608-263-3630

Major: Interior Architecture

Allison Sanders

asanders4@wisc.edu

608-263-3630

Major: Interior Architecture